Yuma County Democrats in the Arizona State Legislature

State legislators are elected from 30 Legislative Districts.  Each district elects two Representatives to the Arizona House of Representatives and one Senator to the Arizona State Senate.  Yuma County has been split between LD4 and LD13.  LD4 includes South County and most of the City of Yuma, while LD13 includes East County, the Foothills, and portions of the City.  To find which Legislative District you live, you can search your home address with the Arizona Independent Redistricting Commission’s District Finder.

Legislative District 4

Arizona House of Representatives

Three Democrats represent Legislative District 4 in the Arizona Legislature.

Arizona State Senate, Legislative District 4

Lisa Otondo