Yuma County Board of Supervisors

Yuma County is governed by five-member Board of Supervisors. Each of the five Supervisors represents a district within Yuma County and are elected to serve a four-year term. Three of the five districts are currently represented by Democrats. To find which District in which you reside, visit the Yuma County website’s Board of Supervisors page.

District 1

Martin Porchas

District 4

Reyes, Marco A. “Tony”

District 5

Lynne Pancrazi