Federal Government

House of Representatives

The number of Representatives that each state sends to Washington varies on their population. Arizona currently has nine Representatives.  Yuma County has been split between Congressional District 3 and Congressional District 4.  CD3 includes South County and most of the City of Yuma, while CD4 includes East County, the Foothills, and portions of the City.  To find which Congressional District you live in , search your home address with the U.S. House of Representatives Representative Finder.

Congressional District 3

Raul Grijalva has represented Yuma County in the House of Representatives since first being elected in 2002.