Yuma County Voting Centers

Posted on: November 2nd, 2020

There are eleven voting centers where Yuma County residents may choose to cast their ballot.  The voting centers open at 6 a.m. and close at 7 p.m.  As long as you’re in line by the time polls close, you can still cast your ballot.

If you have an early ballot, you can drop it off at any of the voting centers without waiting in line or at any of the drop-box locations listed here before 7 p. m. on Election Day.


  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Neighborhood Center  300 S. 13th Avenue
  • Yuma Catholic High School  2100 W 28th Street
  • Yuma Civic Center (Mega-Center)  1440 W. Desert Hills Drive
  • Community Christian Church  6480 E. U.S. Hwy 95
  • St. John Neumann Catholic Church (Mega-Center)  11545 E. 40th Street 
  • Yuma Readiness and Community Center  6550 E. 24th Street

San Luis

  • Cesar Chavez Cultural Center  1015 N. Main Street 
  • San Luis Library  1075 N. 6th Avenue


  • Somerton Library  240 Canal Street 
  • Somerton City Hall  143 N. State Ave.


  • AWC Learning Center  28851 County 12th St